Glory Boys CD

Original price was: £13.00.Current price is: £11.00.

Out of stock

SKU: MODSKACD014 Category:


Originally released in late 1979, this was the debut album by Secret Affair..
The album hit No.41 in the UK National Charts and featured the hit singles Time For Action (No.13) and Let Your Heart Dance (No.32)
Two previously non LP B-sides have been added as a bonus – Original LP artwork has been joined by in-depth liner notes by Chris Hunt, lyrics to all the songs and pictures of all relevant sleeves including many rare foreign ones

1. Glory Boys
2. Shake And Shout
3. Going To A Go Go
4. Time For Action
5. New Dance
6. Days Of Change
7. Don’t Look Down
8. One Way World
9. Let Your Heart Dance
10. I’m Not Free (But I’m Cheap)
11.Soho Strut
12. Sorry, Wrong Number