Business As Usual CD


In stock

SKU: MODSKACD016 Category:


Third studio album from Secret Affair.
Includes the hit single Do You Know
Detailed packaging includes lyrics to all the songs and in-depth sleeve notes by Chris Hunt

1. Lost in the Night
2. Follow the Leader
3. Do You Know?
4. Hide and Seek
5. I Could Be You
6. Somewhere in the City
7. She’s on Fire
8. Three Wise Monkeys
9. One Voice in the Darkness
10. Dance Master
11. The Big Beat
12. One Day (In Your Life)