Behind Closed Doors CD


Out of stock

SKU: MODSKACD015 Category:


The second studio album by Secret Affair, originally released in 1980.
Includes the anthemic My World as well as Sound Of Confusion
Also included the bonus of two previously non LP B-sides, booklet with lyrics, liner notes and original LP artwork.

1. What Did You Expect
2. I’m a Bullet
3. Only Madmen Laugh
4. When the Show’s Over
5. My World
6. Sound of Confusion
7. Life’s a Movie Too
8. Looking Through My Eyes
9. Live for Today
10. Streetlife Parade
11. So Cool
12. Take it or Leave it